Organisatie

Bestuur

Albert van Beek

Voorzitter

Voorzitter@turn4u.nl

 

Caja van der Woude

Secretaris
secretaris@turn4u.nl  

Harry de Jong

Penningmeester
penningmeester@turn4u.nl  

Luus van Mierlo

Bestuurslid communicatie/algemeen
algemeen@turn4u.nl  

Carolyn Beekhuis

Algemeen bestuurslid

E-mailadres volgt 

Randal Meijer

Algemeen bestuurslid

E-mailadres volgt


Ondersteuning

Helene Heibloem

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@turn4u.nl  

Jolanda van der Linden

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
jolanda@turn4u.nl  
06-25223744