Contactpersonen

Bestuur

Albert van Beek

Voorzitter

Voorzitter@turn4u.nl

 

Caja van der Woude

Secretaris
secretaris@turn4u.nl  

Harry de Jong

Penningmeester
penningmeester@turn4u.nl  

Luus van Mierlo

Bestuurslid communicatie/algemeen
algemeen@turn4u.nl  

Carolyn Beekhuis

Algemeen bestuurslid

carolyn@turn4u.nl

 

Randal Meijer

Algemeen bestuurslid

randal@turn4u.nl

 


Ondersteuning

Helene Heibloem

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@turn4u.nl  

Karen en Sophie

Vertrouwenscontactpersonen
vcp@turn4u.nl